What others say about us

John

“Fantastic machine. We have had it since December 2011. Installed within 48 hours. Both installation and office staff extremely helpful and friendly. It has already saved us a fortune in filters for our old kettle. Worth every penny.”

John - June 29, 2013
Veen and Sheila -

“From my intial call to the day of delivery We had an excellent service from Bibo. Love the Bibo. Does exactly what it says and with ease. Thank you Jonathan and the Team.
PS: Arrived exactly on time and fitted without any fuss. A first in our experience of dealing with companies.”

Veen and Sheila - April 08, 2012
Jennie -

“I love my BIBO, I have had it for two weeks, I only have a small galley kitchen but my silver BIBO sits very neatly on the side where my kettle used to be.even my husband loves it!!! I find it very convenient when cooking veg ect. Only negative thing to say about it, it can be a little noisy when the fan kicks in you really only notice this when the house is quiet on an evening!!! But to get round that we now set our BIBO to a sleep period between ten at night and five thirty in the morning, no fan noise!! And saving energy!! If you are thinking of buying a BIBO go ahead and do it.”

Jennie - April 28, 2013
Karen Hazelton -

“My BIBO machine was purchased and fitted within 2 days by Sam. I also ordered one for my parents the following day and Sam managed to do their fitting after mine without problem. I am not a gadget person but have to say it is a fantastic machine, far better quality water than my previous cooler. I love the instant hot water, so much better than waiting for a kettle and the sleep mode when it saves energy. So “Thank You” Jonathan and your friendly efficient staff for what must be the coolest water cooler out there. So good to find a company that takes care of the needs of their customers.”

Karen Hazelton - April 05, 2013
David Kerr -

“We are absolutely delighted with our BIBO which has far exceeded our expectations. The whole process of enquiring, ordering, installing and starting to use our machine has been an absolute pleasure. I will recommend BIBO to everyone.”

David Kerr - April 06, 2012
Ray & Janyne Latimer -

“Excellent customer service from all the team and an excellent product, had it since August 2011 and wouldn’t be without it.”

Ray & Janyne Latimer - March 15, 2012
Ernie Allison -

“Thanks to Sam for an excellent installation,thanks to the team for speed and efficiency all round.
A great product.
Anyone considering one of these, go for it, you will not regret it.”

Ernie Allison - February 10, 2012
Gordon Fraser -

“Many thanks to Sam for a clean and tidy installation. Thanks to Bev in office for her attention to detail.
Our thanks also to Frank & Les Morpurgo for recommending Bibo.
Gordon & Ellen Fraser Rainham Essex.”

Gordon Fraser - February 07, 2012
Peter Readman -

“Great service. Ordered at 8.50 this morning phone call before 10 o clock. Machine delivered and fitted before 2.30 pm on the same day the wife is really pleased.That’s how businesses should work will recommend this company to anyone.”

Peter Readman - February 01, 2012
Frank Morpurgo -

“Fantastic machine. We have had it since December 2011. Installed within 48 hours.Both installation and office staff extremely helpful and friendly.It has already saved us a fortune in filters for our old kettle.Worth every penny.”

Frank Morpurgo - January 10, 2012
Karl Rugeley -

“From the order, to the swift phone call to book install, to the very tidy install and excellent demo!! First class service. Oh and the product, how did we EVER do with out it, fantastic.”

Karl Rugeley - January 08, 2012
Mandi -

“Excellent customer service. Thank you.”

Mandi - December 30, 2012
Alison Davis -

“Have now had my black BIBO for 3 months and I still love it.  I would hate to go back to a kettle and filter jug again.To anyone thinking of buying a BIBO, DO IT you will NOT be disappointed and it is worth every penny. ”

Alison Davis - December 22, 2011
Karon Tolton -

“Excellent service – ordered and installed within 24 hours. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this fantastic product.”

Karon Tolton - December 21,2011
David Martin -

” We don’t have room in the kitchen for one of those lovely American style fridges with built-in water coolers. When I saw the advert for the Bibo I was thrilled to see that there was an affordable way of having chilled filtered water with the bonus of throwing out the kettle!
I ordered the machine online on Sunday night, was telephone by a charming lady at 9.00am Monday to arrange installation for Wednesday. Engineer rang to ask if he could come half an hour earlier than arranged! Thirty minutes later we had chilled or boiling water dispensed from a really attractive machine. Beautiful colour control panel which is a doddle to use. All in all a great experience and I will recommend this to all who will listen. ”

David Martin - November 24, 2011
Janet and Pete

“We have had our BIBO for just over a month – how did we ever get by without it!
The service from the BIBO team is second to none – we had a problem with the initial installation which was corrected without any fuss or bother.
As owners of a B & B we make an awful lot of hot drinks for our guests (and ourselves of course!) and this is where the BIBO scores over the kettle as there is constant hot water available. The filtered cold water is also a bonus.
We would recommend the BIBO without any reservation.”

Janet and PeteNovember 18, 2011

More reviews

“Fantastic machine. We have had it since December 2011. Installed within 48 hours. Both installation and office staff extremely helpful and friendly. It has already saved us a fortune in filters for our old kettle.Worth every penny.”

John
JohnJune 29, 2013

“We have a small openplan living/kitchen area. We had a noisy kettle and awful tasting water which required a filter – even for tea and coffee. Seen the advert and within a week we had it delivered and fitted. We now have perfect drinking water and can make our cuppas without the bother of filtering. The only down side is the cooling of the water which is noisier than expected – but we have it on super chill. Would recommend to anyone, Workington, Cumbria.”

Ian Kirkpatrick -
Ian Kirkpatrick -April 04, 2013

“I love my bibo, I have had it for two weeks, I only have a small galley kitchen but my silver bibo sits vey neatly on the side where my kettle used to be.even my husband loves it!!! I find it very convenient when cooking veg.ect. Only negative thing to say about it, it can be a little noisy when the fan kicks in you really only notice this when the house is quiet on an evening!!! But to get round that we now set our bibo to a sleep period between ten at night and five thirty in the morning, no fan noise!! And saving energy!! If you are thinking of buying a bibo go ahead and do it.”

Jennie
JennieApril 28, 2013

“We are absolutely delighted with our Bibo which has far exceeded our expectations. The whole process of enquiring, ordering, installing and starting to use our machine has been an absolute pleasure. I will recommend Bibo to everyone.”

David Kerr
David KerrApril 006, 2013

“From my intial call to the day of delivery We had an excellent service from Bibo. Love the Bibo. Does exactly what it says and with ease. Thank you Jonathan and the Team.
PS: Arrived exactly on time and fitted without any fuss. A first in our experience of dealing with companies.”

Veen and Sheila
Veen and Sheila